At least bent!

If not broken… 

I promise you! The trees ARE very straight! But then curved shadows???
Well shadows might be broken – by other shadows and by light!

OH MY GOD! How wonderful! Shadows can be broken by light!

(Now I’m twisting words as well… even brake them perhaps…)

IMG_1367   Okay! I’ll give you a clue! Even though I can’t explain it. To my eyes the shadows where as straight as the trees, but my iPhone 5 camera saw them slightly curved. And I’m no technician in any way. I just occasionally take photos…

Weekly Photo Challenge: Broken
Leave a Reply

