All by myself

I still write in english, once in a while, not only in swedish…

Featured Image -- 20940

A new beginning

No, it’s not difficult at all, to live in the land of Nothingness. Partly, of course, because I know it won’t last forever.

But don’t think that Being Alone Doing Nothing, is literally Being Alone Doing Nothing all the time. I still shop for food, cook, eat, have contact with people. I just don’t engage myself in any must-do-ish or have-to-do-ish tasks. In almost no tasks at all, actually. Not been writing much, done next to nil blogging, not been taking any photos. Haven’t made my bed for ages…

I have been reading some, but not the philosophy literature I intended to read. Too much engagement, I realized. For now. And those books I have read, have taken me long time to read.
I have been watching quit a lot of movies and such. Including documentaries. And have been crying a lot while watching them. I seem to cry a lot, over all…

View original post 209 more words

Leave a Reply

